• German
  • English
  • login
build mobile website

Anyone can build a teggee-Page

teggee provides a web-based application (teggee-Builder) with all the necessary functions to build a teggee-Page in a short time without programming skills. Clear and self-explanatory forms help you create and maintain teggee pages.

mobile website inexpensive

A teggee-Page is inexpensive

Regardless of whether only one teggee-Page is used for a limited period or any number of mobile landing pages for several years, the flexible price model makes teggee affordable for every application.

mobile optimized

teggee pages are optimized for mobile use

A Landing Page generated with teggee is optimized for display on mobile devices (smartphone, tablet) and works with all major mobile web browsers. And because teggee generates mobile landing pages and no apps, teggee pages can be used on all devices regardless of the system (iOS, Android, Windows).

mobile events

teggee supports any type of event

Today almost everyone owns a smartphone, a mobile device is constantly present and is (nearly) always online. At every type of event visitors can always be informed with a mobile landing page, created and maintained with teggee.

mobile customers

With teggee interested parties and customers can learn more

On a mobile landing page is space for more information than on any price tag or sign. With a teggee-Page interested parties and customers can take advantage of additional information on products and services using a smartphone. And even in several languages.

mobile and interactive

A teggee-Page is interactive

Visitors of a mobile (responsive) website - built with teggee - can enter and send their questions, opinions and suggestions directly on the smartphone via built-in feedback and guestbook forms. The direct telephone or mail contact to the teggee-Page owner is also possible.

QR code

teggee generates a web address and the appropriate access code

teggee makes the link to the reserved address upon request and, as needed, automatically gets the corresponding QR code, NFC tag or iBeacon code. A QR code generated with teggee can be adapted to the corporate design and adjusted to any size for various printed materials.

multimedia

teggee is multimedia

teggee allows for the use of photos, graphics, diagrams, videos, audio, PDF documents and Google Maps as well as the transfer of webcam images in real time. So any user can make its mobile landing page more informative with a full range of multimedia content.

mobile website

teggee offers a practical information structure

A teggee-Page consists of many sections; in teggee-Builder sections for different types of media are available to choose from and several page properties can be set for easy customization. The result is a practical and user-friendly information structure.

mobile real-time

A teggee-Page can be changed at any time and in real-time

With teggee, rapidly changing information can be processed and adjusted with minimal effort and in real-time. Even during an ongoing event existing information can be modified or deleted and new content quickly added. With an app ths is not so easy.

↑ up ↑

Scenarios

During the development of teggee eleven typical application scenarios emerged. They have been successfully tested and optimized after the product launch in dialogue with users.

Conference Expo

Professional and trade fair (event-accompanying)

Exhibitors at trade shows of all kinds can provide their audience with a stand-related or multiple exhibit-related teggee pages with relevant information before, during and after the event. Additional data for exhibited products are also possible, as well as updated information about demonstrations and meetings with representatives of the exhibitor.

In general, such teggee pages are published a few days or weeks before the beginning of a fair and deleted a week or two after the exhibition closes.

Shop window

Consumer goods and products of all kinds (product-related)

Additional information about products issued and offered 'in the real world', e.g. characteristics, types, prices, discounts, etc., can be offered to potential buyers through a mobile teggee-Page.

Culture

Museum, exhibition, collection, auction (object-oriented and event-accompanying)

In a museum and at a special exhibition, each exhibit can be equipped with its own teggee-Page with additional information that cannot be included on an accompanying plaque due to space constraint. Instead, a discreet QR code or an invisible NFC tag can be attached there, that the visitors scan with their smartphone to view the teggee-Page.

The popular audio information generally available at exhibits can be complemented with multimedia material.

Tourism

Attraction, monument, route, hiking, cycling network (location and object-based)

With teggee the classic information signs at individual attractions or entire routes can be complemented with a QR code or NFC tag, through which the associated teggee-Page can be accessed with additional background and current information.

Here especially is where the multilingual support of teggee brings enormous benefits.

Hotel

General and current information and offers for guests

Hotel operators and managers can supplement their traditional, paper-based information service for guests and replace them with one or more teggee-Pages.

While the usual info binders and folders cause significant production and printing costs, and can be updated only with some effort, changes to a mobile host information page can be done in a matter of minutes.

Additionally, current offers (gastronomy, wellness, events) can be communicated quickly and easily with a teggee-Page.

Gastronomy

General and current information and offers for guests (location and object-based)

In addition to food and drink menus, caterers often offer their guests a changing lunch, the cocktail of the week and other items not on the menu. This applies to restaurants, as well as bistros, cafes, bars and snack stands. Special offers, special menus and events can be optimally communicated via a mobile landing page. Also table reservations, booking rooms or requesting at home catering services are easy to do on the smartphone. Therefore teggee pages are a valuable information tool for restaurateurs.

News

Constantly or frequently changing information and news (timeliness-related)

Whoever wants to supply its readers, listeners and viewers via their mobile devices with constantly changing news and information (weather, speed cameras, traffic jams, scores, etc.), finds the ideal tool in a teggee-Page.

This is demonstrated by local radio stations such as Radio8 which already use teggee.

Entertainment

Concert, sporting event / football game, celebration / party (event-accompanying)

Whether single event or tour, whether a single match or entire season, whether street party, big event or festivity - with a teggee-Page an organizer can provide the spectators and guests with relevant information tailored to each location and time.

For example, the set list of performing artists, song lyrics to sing along, background information on the event itself, specific references tp catering and constantly updated information that match the event (scores from other events and more). Along with the feedback section, anyone present can also easily get in contact with the organizers.

Community

Associations, self-help groups, citizens' groups, teams, fan clubs etc.

Even today, members of clubs and groups communicate with each other via smartphone, using messenger and social networks. With teggee pages, members can introduce themselves to the community and provide their contact details.

In addition, scheduling, openings, training and match schedules can be maintained in a mobile landing page and important information for all members can be posted and regularly updated.

Print

Additional information and multimedia content to complement print products

Print products of any kind are limited to text and images and can only provide a certain amount of information.

However, if a QR code is also printed that links to an associated teggee-Page, then there are no more media and space restrictions. This applies to newspaper ads and articles, brochures, flyers, folders, business cards, postcards, signs, posters, packaging and many other print products.

Conference, convention, seminar, training (event-accompanying)

With a teggee-Page specially tailored to such an event, participants can be offered the latest details of the location and the program. Further multimedia information on topics, content and speakers can be provided as well.

Changes can be entered in seconds, leaving all users of a teggee-Page up to date.

↓ down ↓
↑ up ↑

Features

fast and easy
fast and easyCreate Mobile Landing Pages: intuitive, simple and fast. Without any programming skills.
QR-Code and NFC
access codeCalled by tapping an NFC tag or scanning a QR code.
real time
changes in real-timeAll changes take effect immediately and can be viewed in a preview.
practical
practical information structureSpecialized sections for different media types. A single-level menu simplifies use.
multimedia
multimedia-basedPhotos, graphics, diagrams, videos, audio and PDF documents can be used.
multilingual
multilingualSimultaneously support multiple languages (currently: DE, EN, FR, ES, IT, NL, PT)
Goggle Maps
mapUse of Google Maps for mobile navigation.
webcam
webcamLive broadcast can be transmitted by linking a webcam.
feedback guestbook
feedback and guestbookFeedback form & guestbook as interactive elements for communication.
design
design and layoutSelect from a range of appealing color themes that can be customized.
QR code branded
branded QR codeQR-Code with choice of colors and branding with a logo, as well as personalized motivation text.
SEO meta
SEO meta tagsYour own meta tags for each landing page to optimize the findability by search engines.
usage statistics
usage statisticsMeaningful view statistics of each landing page with exact times.
read aloud
text to speechVisitors with visual impairments or reading difficulties can have content read aloud to them.
common content
common contentSections can be defined, which are automatically used in all landing pages.
webservice
creation by web servicesteggee pages can be automatically generated from databases (e.g. with product data) or configurators.
roles and rights
roles and rights systemThrough a system of rights the use of certain teggee-Builder features can be restricted.
password protection
passwordAccess to a teggee-Page can be protected by a password.
↓ down ↓
↑ up ↑
Contact
Eurobase GmbH
17, Fausermillen
6689 Mertert
Luxembourg
Tel.: +352 749292-27
Fax: +352 740044

info(at)teggee.com

• Deutsch
  • Englisch
  • login
mobile Website bauen

Jeder kann eine teggee-Page bauen

teggee bietet ein webbasiertes Backend mit allen nötigen Funktionen, mit dem jedermann auch ohne Programmierkenntnisse in kurzer Zeit eine teggee-Page bauen kann. Übersichtliche, selbsterklärende Formulare helfen beim Erstellen und Pflegen von teggee-Pages.

mobile Website preiswert

Eine teggee-Page ist preisgünstig

Ganz gleich, ob nur eine teggee-Page für einen begrenzten Zeitraum gebraucht wird oder beliebige viele mobile Landing Pages über mehrere Jahre hinweg: Das flexible Preismodell macht teggee für jeden Anwendungsfall erschwinglich.

mobil optimiert

teggee-Pages sind für die mobile Nutzung optimiert

Eine mit teggee erzeugte Landing Page ist für die Darstellung auf mobilen Geräten (Smartphone, Tablet) optimiert und funktioniert mit allen gängigen mobilen Webbrowsern. Und weil teggee mobile Landing Pages erzeugt und keine Apps, können teggee-Pages auf allen Geräten unabhängig vom System (iOS, Android, Windows) genutzt werden.

mobile events

teggee unterstützt Events jeder Art

Beinahe jeder besitzt heute ein Smartphone, hat das mobile Gerät ständig dabei und ist so (fast) immer online. Bei Veranstaltungen jeder Art können Besucher über eine mit teggee erzeugte und gepflegte mobile Landing Page jederzeit aktuell informiert werden.

mobile Kunden

Mit teggee erfahren Interessenten und Kunden mehr

Auf einer mobilen Landing Page finden mehr Informationen Platz als auf jedem Preis- und Hinweisschild. Mit einer teggee-Page können Interessenten und Kunden weiterführende Informationen zu den angebotenen Produkten und Services auf dem Smartphone nutzen. Und das sogar in mehreren Sprachen.

mobil und interaktiv

Eine teggee-Page ist interaktiv

Besucher einer mit teggee gebauten mobilen (responsive) Website können über integrierte Feedback-Formulare und ein Gästebuch ihre Fragen, Meinungen und Anregungen direkt am Smartphone eingeben und senden. Der direkte Telefon- oder Mail-Kontakt zum Anbieter der teggee-Page ist ebenfalls möglich.

QR-Code

teggee erzeugt eine Webadresse und den passenden Access-Code

teggee macht aus dem Link auf die reservierte Webadresse auf Wunsch und nach Bedarf automatisch den passenden QR-Code, NFC-Tag oder iBeacon-Code. Ein mit teggee erzeugter QR-Code kann an das Corporate Design angepasst und in beliebiger Größe auf unterschiedlichen Drucksachen untergebracht werden.

multimedial

teggee ist multimedial

teggee ermöglicht den Einsatz von Fotos, Grafiken, Diagrammen, Videos, Sounds, PDF-Dokumenten und Google-Maps sowie das Übertragen von Webcam-Aufnahmen in Echtzeit. Damit kann jeder teggee-Anwender seine mobile Landing Page mit der ganzen Palette multimedialer Inhalte noch informativer machen.

mobile Website

teggee bietet eine praxisgerechte Informationsstruktur

Eine teggee-Page besteht aus beliebig vielen Sektionen; im Backend werden Sektionen für verschiedene Medien und Aufgaben zur Auswahl und zum Anpassen angeboten. So entsteht eine praxisgerechte und nutzerfreundliche Informationsstruktur.

mobil realtime

Eine teggee-Page kann jederzeit und in Realtime verändert werden

Mit teggee können sich schnell ändernde Informationen mit minimalem Aufwand und in Echtzeit bearbeitet und angepasst werden. Selbst während einer laufenden Veranstaltung lassen sich neue Inhalte hinzufügen und vorhandene Informationen rasch ändern oder löschen. Mit einer App ist das nicht so einfach möglich.

↑ nach oben ↑

Szenarien

Bereits während der Entwicklung von teggee entstanden elf typische Anwendungsszenarien. Sie wurden nach dem Produktlaunch im Dialog mit Anwendern erfolgreich getestet und optimiert.

Kongress Messe

Fach- und Handelsmesse (event-begleitend)

Aussteller auf Messen aller Art können ihre Zielgruppe mit einer standbezogenen oder mehreren exponatbezogenen teggee-Pages vor, während und nach einer Messe mit relevanten Informationen versorgen. Zusatzdaten zu ausgestellten Produkten sind ebenso möglich wie nach Bedarf aktualisierte Informationen über Aktionen am Stand und über Gesprächstermine mit Vertretern des Ausstellers.

In der Regel werden solche teggee-Pages einige Tage oder maximal Wochen vor dem Beginn der Messe publiziert und ein oder zwei Wochen nach Messeschluss wieder gelöscht.

Schaufenster

Konsumgüter, Waren und Produkte jeder Art (produkt-bezogen)

Weiterführende Informationen zu „in der Echtwelt“ ausgestellten und angebotenen Produkten, z.B. Eigenschaften, Varianten, Preise, Rabatte etc., können den potenziellen Käufern über teggee-Pages mobil angeboten werden.

Kultur

Museum, Ausstellung, Sammlung, Versteigerung (objekt-bezogen und event-begleitend)

In einem Museum und bei einer Sonderausstellung kann für jedes Exponat eine eigene teggee-Page mit Zusatz- und Hintergrundinformationen bestückt werden, die auf dem jeweiligen Schild nicht unterzubringen sind; stattdessen ist dort ein dezenter QR-Code oder ein unsichtbarer NFC-Tag angebracht, den Besucher mit ihrem Smartphone abscannen und zur teggee-Page kommen können.

Auch die beliebten Audioinformationen aus den Leihgeräten können so mit multimedialem Material ergänzt werden.

Tourismus

Sehenswürdigkeit, Denkmal, Route, Wanderweg, Radnetz (orts- und objekt-bezogen)

Mit teggee können die klassischen Informationsschilder zu einzelnen Sehenswürdigkeiten oder ganzen Themen-Routen mit einem QR-Code oder NFC-Tag ergänzt werden, über den die zugehörige teggee-Page mit Zusatz-, Hintergrund- und aktuellen Informationen aufgerufen werden kann.

Gerade hier bietet die Mehrsprachigkeit von teggee enorme Vorteile.

Hotel

Generelle und aktuelle Informationen und Angebote für Gäste

Hotelbetreiber und -manager können mit einer oder mehreren teggee-Pages ihr traditionelles, papiergebundenes Informationsangebot für Gäste ergänzen und zum Teil ersetzen.

Während die üblichen Info-Mappen und Ordner nennenswerte Produktions- und Druckkosten mit sich bringen und nur mit einigem Aufwand aktualisiert werden können, sind Änderungen an einer mobilen Gastinformationsseite eine Sache von Minuten.

Außerdem können über die teggee-Page schnell und einfach aktuelle Angebote (Gastronomie, Wellness, Veranstaltungen) kommuniziert werden.

Gastronomie

Angebote und aktuelle Informationen für Besucher von Gastronomiebetrieben

Neben der festen Speisen- und Getränkekarte bieten Gastronomen ihren Gästen oft einen wechselnden Mittagstisch, den Cocktail der Woche und ähnliche Dinge außerhalb der Karte an. Das gilt sowohl für klassische Restaurants, als auch für Bistros, Cafés, Bars und den Imbiss. Spezialangebote, Sonderkarten und Veranstaltungen lassen sich optimal über eine mobile Landing Page kommunizieren. Auch Tischreservierungen, Buchungen von Räumen oder das Anfordern des hauseigenen Catering-Services gehen dem Gast am Smartphone leicht von der Hand. Deshalb sind teggee-Pages für Gastronomen ein wertvolles Informationsmittel.

Aktuelles

Ständig oder häufig wechselnde Information und News (aktualitäts-bezogen)

Wer seine Leser, Zuhörer und Zuschauer über deren mobile Geräte ständig mit News und sich ändernden Informationen (Wetter, Blitzer, Stau, Spielstände etc.) versorgen will, findet in der teggee-Page das ideale Instrument.

Das zeigen Lokalradios wie Radio8, die bereits teggee einsetzen.

Entertainment

Konzert, Sportveranstaltung / Fußballspiel, Fest / Party (event-begleitend)

Ob Einzelveranstaltung oder Tournee, ob einzelnes Spiel oder ganze Saison, ob Straßenfest, Großveranstaltung oder Party - auf einer teggee-Page können Veranstalter den Zuschauern und Gästen genau auf den jeweiligen Ort und Zeitraum abgestimmte Informationen bereitstellen.

Zum Beispiel die Setlist der auftretenden Künstler, Songtexte zum Mitsingen, Hintergrundinformationen zum Ereignis selbst, konkrete Hinweise zum Catering sowie ständig aktualisierte Daten, die zum Event passen (Spielstände auf anderen Plätzen und vieles mehr). Mit der Feedback-Funktion können die Anwesenden zudem rasch mit den Ausrichtern in Verbindung treten.

Community

Vereine, Selbsthilfegruppen, Bürgerinitiativen, Mannschaften, Fanclubs etc.

Schon heute kommunizieren die Mitglieder von Vereinen und Gruppen vorwiegend per Smartphone, Messenger und sozialen Netzen miteinander. Mit teggee-Pages können sich die Mitglieder einer Community vorstellen und allen anderen ihre Kontaktdaten zur Verfügung stellen.

Außerdem können über eine mobile Landing Page auch Termin-, Belegungs-, Trainings- und Spielpläne gepflegt und wichtige Informationen für alle Mitglieder eingestellt und regelmäßig aktualisiert werden.

Print

Weiterführende Informationen und multimediale Inhalte als Ergänzung zu Print-Produkten

Gedrucktes jeder Art ist auf Text und Bild beschränkt und kann zudem nur eine gewisse Menge Informationen aufnehmen.

Wird aber ein QR-Code mit gedruckt, der auf eine zugehörige teggee-Page verlinkt, dann gibt es keine medialen und Mengenbegrenzungen mehr. Das gilt für Zeitungsanzeigen und -artikel, Broschüren, Flyer, Folder, Visitenkarten, Postkarten, Hinweisschilder, Plakate, Verpackungen und viele andere Print-Produkte auch.

Konferenz, Kongress, Seminar, Training / Schulung (event-begleitend)

Mit einer speziell auf einen solchen Event zugeschnittenen teggee-Page können dem Teilnehmer vor Ort aktuelle Details der Location und des Programms angeboten und weiterführende, multimediale Informationen zu Themen, Inhalten und Vortragenden zur Verfügung gestellt werden.

Änderungen können in Sekundenschnelle eingepflegt werden, sodass alle Nutzer der teggee-Page immer auf dem neuesten Stand sind.

↓ zur Sitemap ↓
↑ nach oben ↑

Features

einfach und schnell
einfach und schnellMobile Landing Pages erstellen, intuitiv, einfach und schnell. Ohne Programmierkenntnisse.
QR-Code und NFC
Access-CodeAufruf durch Tap des NFC-Tags oder Scannen des QR-Codes.
Echtzeit
Änderungen in EchtzeitAlle Änderungen werden sofort wirksam und können in einer Vorschau betrachtet werden.
praxisgerecht
Praxisgerechte InformationsstrukturFür verschiedene Medientypen spezialisierte Sektionen. Eine einzige Menüebene vereinfacht die Nutzung.
multimedial
multimedialFotos, Grafiken, Diagramme, Videos, Sounds und PDF-Dokumente können verwendet werden.
mehrsprachig
mehrsprachigGleichzeitig mehrere Sprachen unterstützen (aktuell: DE, EN, FR, ES, IT, NL, PT)
Goggle Maps
LandkarteVerwendung von Google-Maps zur mobilen Navigation.
Webcam
WebcamLivebilder können durch Verlinkung einer Webcam übertragen werden.
Feedback Gästebuch
Feedback und GästebuchFeedback-Formular und Gästebuch als interaktive Elemente zur Kommunikation.
Design
Design und LayoutAuswahl ansprechender Farb-Themes, die zudem individuell angepasst werden können.
QR Code gebrandet
Gebrandeter QR-CodeQR-Code mit freier Farbwahl und Branding mit Logo, sowie individueller Motivationstext.
SEO meta
SEO MetatagsEigene Metatags für jede Landing Page, um so die Auffindbarkeit per Suchmaschine zu optimieren.
Statistik Nutzung
NutzungsstatistikAussagefähige Statistiken über die Aufrufe der Landing Page mit exakten Uhrzeiten.
Vorlesen
VorlesefunktionBesucher mit Sehbehinderung oder Schreib-Lese-Schwäche können sich den Inhalt vorlesen lassen.
gemeinsame Inhalte
Gemeinsame InhalteSektionen können definiert werden, die dann in allen Landing Pages automatisch verwendet werden.
Webservice
Anlage per WebServicesAus Datenbanken (z.B. mit Produktdaten) oder Konfiguratoren können teggee-Pages automatisch generiert werden.
Rollen und Rechte
Rollen- und RechtesystemÜber ein Rechtesystem kann die Nutzung bestimmter Funktionen des Backends eingeschränkt werden.
Passwort Schutz
LesepasswortDer Zugriff auf die teggee-Page kann durch ein Lesepasswort geschützt werden.
↓ zur Sitemap ↓
↑ nach oben ↑
Kontakt
Eurobase GmbH
17, Fausermillen
6689 Mertert
Luxembourg
Tel.: +352 749292-27
Fax: +352 740044

info(at)teggee.com